• Home
  • /IT Audit Support for audit firms

Your situation

You are responsible for the annual audits in your company and have sufficient mandates. The dates have been agreed. But there is a big problem: you lack short-term skilled auditors to carry out the testings.

What we do

Lack of resources, lack of know-how, lack of time – there are many reasons why audit firms rely on external support during the annual audit season.

Apart from specialized software for testing SAP® systems, ISPICIO also offers consultants with long-term audit experience. Our employees are specialized in conducting IT examinations effectively and efficiently.

Benefit from the expertise of our consultants.

Why choose ISPICIO?

ISPICIO is a leader in the testing of SAP® systems and, in cooperation with our customers, is continuously developing the test, based on the standards such as IDW PS 330. We work with your requirements for the examination as well as, if necessary, with our standard examination procedures, which are based on the IDW examination standards.

In addition to the expertise in this field, ISPICIO also offers you the flexibility to react flexibly to the requirements of your examinations.

Contact us for your individual "SAP®-Security Health Check"

• Home
  • /IT-Audit Support für Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften

Ausgangssituation

Sie verantworten in Ihrem Haus die Jahresabschlussprüfungen und haben ausreichend Mandate. Die Termine sind vereinbart. Aber es gibt ein großes Problem: es fehlt Ihnen kurzfristig an ausreichend ausgebildeten Fachkräften, um die Prüfungen durchzuführen.

Wie kann ISPICIO Ihnen helfen?

Ressourcenmangel, fehlendes Know-how, Zeitnot – es gibt viele Gründe, warum Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften im Rahmen der Jahresabschlussprüfung auf externe Unterstützung zurückgreifen.

ISPICIO bietet neben spezialisierter Software für die Prüfung von SAP®-Systemen auch Berater mit langjähriger Audit-Erfahrung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind darauf spezialisiert, IT-Prüfungen effizient und effektiv durchzuführen.

Profitieren auch Sie von der Expertise unserer Berater.

Warum ISPICIO?

ISPICIO ist führend in der Prüfung von SAP®-Systemen und entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden stetig die Prüfung, basierend auf den Standards wie IDW PS 330 weiter. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Ihren Vorgaben zur Prüfung, als auch bei Bedarf mit unseren Standard-Prüfungsvorgehen, welche auf den IDW Prüfungsstandards beruhen.

ISPICIO bietet Ihnen neben der Expertise in diesem Gebiet auch die Möglichkeit flexibel auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Prüfungen zu reagieren.

Interesse? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns...